Keynote speakers

Confirmed keynote speakers include:

Thierry Debuisschert (Thalès, France)                                                                                 

Philippe Duluc (Atos, France)                                                      

Ross Duncan (Computer and Information Sciences, University of Strathclyde - Cambridge Quantum Computing Limited)

Markus Greiner (Department of Physics, University of Harvard)                            

Ronald Hanson (QuTech, Delft)

Anthony Laing (School of Physics, University of Bristol)                                              

Mikko Möttönen (Aalto University)  

Thomas Monz (Institute for Experimental Physics, University of Innsbruck)

Heike Riel (IBM Zurich)                       

Fabio Sciarrino (Dipartimento di Fisica, Sapienza University of Rome)                                                                                      

Leticia Tarruell  (ICFO, Barcelona)

Maud Vinet (CEA-Leti, Grenoble)                                                                                             

Andreas Walraff (Quantum Device Lab, ETH Zurich)   

Eva Weig (NanoMechanics Group, University of Konstanz)                                                 

Ronald de Wolf (CWI, Univ. of Amsterdam)      

Hugo Zbinden (Quantum Technologies Group, University of Geneva)

Qiang Zhang (University of Science and Technology of China)



Online user: 1 RSS Feed